Orrville City Schools
Orrville City Schools

Orrville City Schools
Contacts | Login
 
  District
 
 
Previous     Next
  Friday, December 19, 2014
Month View Full Screen Month View View Preferences     Export the events you're currently viewing 
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  End of First Semester and Second Grading Period      
 

  Monday, December 22, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - No School      
 

  Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - No School      
 

  Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - No School      
 

  Thursday, December 25, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - No School      
 

  Friday, December 26, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - No School      
 

  Monday, December 29, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - No School      
 

  Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - No School      
 

  Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - No School      
 

  Thursday, January 01, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - N o School      
 

  Friday, January 02, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Winter Recess - No School      
 

  Monday, January 05, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Student Return to School      
 

  Monday, January 19, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  MLK Day Recess - No School      
 

  Friday, February 13, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Parent/Teacher Conference Recess - No School      
 

  Previous Select Date Next
 
Copyright 2014 DynaCal, LLC All Rights Reserved