Orrville City Schools
Orrville City Schools

Orrville City Schools
Contacts | Login
 
  District
 
 
Previous     Next
  Friday, February 13, 2015
Month View Full Screen Month View View Preferences     Export the events you're currently viewing 
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Parent/Teacher Conference Recess - No School      
 

  Monday, February 16, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Presidents' Day Recess - No School      
 

  Thursday, March 12, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  End of 3rd Grading Period      
 

  Friday, March 13, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  No School - Professional Development Day      
 

  Monday, March 30, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Spring Recess - No School      
 

  Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Spring Recess - No School      
 

  Wednesday, April 01, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Spring Recess - No School      
 

  Thursday, April 02, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Spring Recess - No School      
 

  Friday, April 03, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Spring Recess - No School      
 

  Monday, May 25, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Memorial Day Recess - No School      
 

  Thursday, May 28, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Orrville City
     District Event
  Last Day of School - End of 4th Grading Period/2nd Semester      
 

  Previous Select Date Next
 
Copyright 2015 DynaCal, LLC All Rights Reserved